martes, 8 de junio de 2010

CFDA Winners

Board of Directors Special Tribute

Alexander McQueen

Womenswear Designer of the Year

Marc Jacobs

Menswear Designer of the Year

Rag & Bone

Accessory Designer of the Year

Alexis Bittar

Swarovski Award for Womenswear

Jason Wu

Swarovski Award for Menswear

Richard Chai

Swarovski Award for Accessory Design

Alexander Wang

International Award

Christopher Bailey for Burberry

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award

Michael Kors

Eugenia Sheppard Award

Paper Magazine’s Kim Hastreiter

Eleanor Lambert Award

Vogue’s Tonne Goodman

L’Oréal Popular Vote Award

Ralph Lauren

In a night full of glamour and elegance, this were my favorite designer looks, and celebrities outfits.

Marc Jacobs (womenswear award winner)
Rachel Zoe
Carolina Herrera
Alexis Bledel with Behnaz Sarafpour
Eleanor Lambert
Anna Wintour and Bee Shaffer
Joan Smalls with Monique Péan
Kate Mara with Brian Atwood
Sally Singer with Amy Astley
Alexa Chung in Marc Jacobs
Whitney Port (The City)
Kate and Laura Mulleavy (Rodarte)
Betsey Johnson
Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen with Sasha Pivovarova

Zac Posen with Devon Aoki
SJP in McQueen
Dakota Fanning in Marchesa and Brian Atwood shoes
Amanda Hearst with Peter Som
Angela Ahrendts and Christopher Bailey


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario